Partners

Partner Advisory Board

The primary role of the Partner Advisory Board (PAB) is to represent the partner community by providing advice to the Partner Network administration regarding its direction and activities. The board has been founded because we recognize that partners make a significant contribution to fulfilling the CMMI Institute’s mission. The board provides support by collaborating with institute staff to address issues, recommend activities, and produce deliverables. Service on the board is voluntary and the members are not compensated. The PAB represents all partners around the world, from small, sole proprietorships to large multinational organizations, and partners who use our products and services for internal process improvement consulting as well as those who use them for external consulting with clients.

2017-2018 Partner Advisory Board


Jeff Dalton, Chair
Broadsword
jeff@broadswordsolutions.com

Colin Benton
People, Process & Performance, Ltd.
colin.benton@btinternet.com

Antonio Braga
Crest Consulting
bragaa@crestconsulting.com.br 

Paul Byrnes
Integrated System Diagnostics, Inc.
pdbyrnes@isd-inc.com 

Sam Gao
Technology & Management Consulting
sgao2000@gmail.com

David Greer
Assess-IT, Inc.
dagreer@assess-it.com

Jean-Yves Guilbaud
Inspearit Group
jean-yves.guilbaud@inspearit.com

Viviana Rubinstein
Liveware
viviana.rubinstein@liveware.com

Henry Schneider
Process and Product Quality Consulting, LLC
henry@ppqc.net

Non-voting members
Katie Dallaba – CMMI Institute, Partner Relationship Manager
Katie Tarara – CMMI Institute, Manager of Partner and Client Services
Dan Torrens – CMMI Institute, COO

Contact Us

The PAB is interested in any question, suggestion, concern, or issue that you may have. Please feel free to complete the Partner Advisory Board Reporting Form and submit it to pab@cmmiinstitute.com. All information will be handled anonymously unless otherwise directed.

Advisory Board Resources